2012/13 Club Player Awards

Congratulations to awards winners:
G.A.T.A.T. Award (Grant,Adam,T,Ann, Trevor Richardson)
2013 Kieren Halliday
A Men
2013 Best & Fairest Tom Dayman
2013 Most Consistent Jamie Histed
2013 Most Improved Kyle Jacobson
B Women
2013 Best & Fairest Elissa Dearman
2013 Most Consistent Madeline Dal Corobbo
2013 Most Improved Mahalia Robinson
B Men (2 teams)
BOSA 2013 Best & Fairest Daniel Parrish
BOSA 2013 Most Consistent Luke Macolino
BOSA 2013 Best team man Michael Schinella
Vikings 2013 Best & Fairest Lachlan Cameron
Vikings 2013 Most Consistent Gary Mavrinac
Vikings 2013 Best team man Liam Cameron
Schinella Trophy: Stuart Frost(BOSA) (Grand Final Best player)
17&U Boys 2013 (2 teams)
Best & Fairest Cameron den Dekker
Best & Fairest Luke Macolino
Most Consistent Liam Kuchel
Most Consistent Scott Price
Most Improved Fraser Woods
Most Improved Brayden Addison
Most Improved Caelan Grooby
den Dekker Trophy: Fraser Woods (Grand Final Best player)

© 2016 Adelaide Vikings Water Polo Club. Proudly created with Wix.com